Skip to main content

FIFA Women’s World Cup

June 6, 2019

FIFA Women’s World Cup 2019 begins on June 7.

Let’s cheer on the teams from CWES countries:

ENG England

FRA France

GER Germany

ITA Italy

NED Netherlands

NOR Norway

SCO Scotland

ESP Spain

SWE Sweden

Find out more about time and schedule below.

Read More

Center for West European Studies

Henry M. Jackson School of International Studies
University of Washington
Box 353650
Seattle WA, 98195-3650

Newsletter Sign-up