The Henry M. Jackson School of International Studies

Signing the cooperation agreement in Valetta


Karlheinz Kreuzberg, Head of ESA Director General’s Cabinet (left), signing the Cooperation Agreement with Jeffrey Pullicino Orlando MP, Chairman of the Malta Council for Science and Technology. Behind them are Nicholas Sammut, Vice Chairman & CEO of the Malta Council for Science & Technology (left), and the Hon. Lawrence Gonzi, Prime Minister of Malta.
Photo Credit: Office of the Prime Minister of Malta