The Henry M. Jackson School of International Studies


Jackson School faculty (and former faculty) attended the forum in Washington, D.C.: Professor Donald Hellmann; Jennifer Butte-Dahl, MAAIS director; Professor Vincent Gallucci; John T.S. Keeler, dean at the University of Pittsburgh; Professor Reşat Kasaba, Jackson School director; Professor Anand Yang; Professor Sara Curran.