University of Washington

European Union Center of Excellence Executive Committee

A novel feature of the EUCE is that it is governed by an Executive Committee that includes not only UW faculty but also members of the Seattle business community with expertise in EU affairs:

Bill Bryant
Attorney and Consultant for corporations doing business with the EU

James Caporaso
Political Science

Debra Glassman
Finance & Business Economics, UW School of Business Administration

Jeffrey T. Gutierrez
Attorney, Summit Law Group

David Hughes
President, Hungarian-American Chamber of Commerce
President, Council of European Chambers of Commerce, Seattle

Christine Ingebritsen
Scandinavian Studies

Ron Masnik
Consul of Belgium
President, Washington State Consular Association

Nancy Rivenburgh

Stephen C. Sieberson
Visiting Professor, Creighton University School of Law
former Consul of the Netherlands

Anita Ramasastry
UW School of Law
Associate Director, Shidler Center for Law, Commerce and Technology

Matthew Sparke

Walter Walsh
UW School of Law

European Union Center of Excellence
120 Thomson Hall
Box 353650
University of Washington
Seattle, WA 98195-3650
(206) 616-2415 office
(206) 616-2462 fax