Executive Board Members of the PNWCSC

 

Executive Director

Ross Burkhart

rburkha@boisestate.edu

Associate Director

Gary Wilson

wilsong@unbc.ca

 Librarian

Sion Romaine

sromaine@uw.edu

Secretariat

Nadine Fabbi

nfabbi@uw.edu

Title VI

James Loucky

loucky@cc.wwu.edu

Past Director

Michael Treleaven

treleaven@gonzaga.edu

 

Alaska

Jacqueline Cason

afjec1@uaa.alaska.edu

 

Alberta

Donald Ipperciel

donald.ipperciel@ualberta.ca

Oregon

Keith James

keithj@pdx.edu

Washington

Ted Fortier

TEDF@seattleu.edu





  


 

Secretariat:
Canadian Studies Center
Box 353650
Thomson Hall Room 503
Seattle, WA 98195-3650
T (206) 221-6374
F (206) 685-0668
pnwcsc@uw.edu