Human Rights Minor

The interdisciplinary Minor in Human Rights is available to students on all three campuses of the University of Washington (UW Bothell, UW Seattle, and UW Tacoma). For general information, please visit the Human Rights Minor webpage. For additional information, please review the appropriate website for your campus or contact by email one of the following faculty members:


University of Washington Bothell
Professor Bruce Kochis


University of Washington Seattle
Professor Jamie Mayerfeld


University of Washington Tacoma
Professor Michael Forman

Center for Human Rights
University of Washington
Box 353650
Seattle, WA 98195

Angelina Snodgrass Godoy
Helen H. Jackson Endowed Chair in Human Rights
Director, Center for Human Rights

Gai-Hoai T. Nguyen
Associate Director, Center for Human Rights